Township Hall
20260 Capital Avenue N.E.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 968-8549


  |  Register
You are here : Township Office  >  Elected Officials
Pennfield Township Office Staff

Township Supervisor Dave Morgan
dmorgan@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Township Treasurer Deborah Jackson
djackson@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Township Clerk Kathy Case
kcase@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Code Compliance Officer/Deputy Supervisor Barb Darlington
bdarlington@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Deputy Treasurer Sandy Cummings
scummings@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Deputy Clerk Angie Kooi
akooi@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Utilities Division/Permits Clerk Cheri Ambroso
cambroso@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Utilities Division/Permits Clerk Desiree Ramos
dramos@pennfieldmi.gov
 

Township Assessor Roger Smith
rsmith@pennfieldmi.gov